William Jessup University Athletic Staff
Administration
 Mitch PleisAthletic Directormpleis@jessup.edu916-577-2364
 Farnum SmithAssociate Athletic Directorfsmith@jessup.edu916-577-2361
 Whitney SalanoaAssistant Athletic Directorwsalanoa@jessup.edu916-577-2364
 TBA TBASports Information Directorfsmith@jessup.edu916-577-2364/2361
 TBA TBAAdministrative Assistant
 Dr. Jim DaviesAthletic Eligibility/FARjdavies@jessup.edu916-577-2243
Athletic Trainers
 Monica Zimmer-VargasHead Athletic Trainermzimmervargas@jessup.edu916-396-4386
 Kayla WardAssistant Athletic Trainerkward@jessup.edu916-577-2368
Men's Basketball
 Lance Von VogtHead Coachlvonvogt@jessup.edu916-577-2362
 George HernandezAssistant Coachghernandez@jessup.edu209-915-8392
 Robert MartenAssistant Coach/Head JV Coachrmarten@jessup.edu719-661-3518
Women's Basketball
 Guin BoggsHead Coachgboggs@jessup.edu916-316-4007
 Lisa HerbertsonAssistant Coachlherbertson@jessup.edu
Men's Cross Country
 Parker DaniellsHead Coachpdaniells@jessup.edu916-672-7777
 Jacob RydmanAssistant Coach530-701-2323
Women's Cross Country
 Parker DaniellsHead Coachpdaniells@jessup.edu916-672-7777
 Jacob RydmanAssistant Coach530-701-2323
Men's Golf
 Tim HovancsekHead Coachthovancsek@jessup.edu916-899-8206
 Craig GandyAssistant Coach916-759-6668
Men's Soccer
 Robbie HandyHead Coachrhandy@jessup.edu530-635-1793
 Cameron EntzAssistant Coach
 Bob HastyVolunteer Coach
Women's Soccer
 Jamie HowardHead Coachjhoward@jessup.edu530-401-1004
 Dan HowardAssistant Coach
 Rachel ConstantiniAssistant Coach
Softball
 Kevin AmickCO-Head Coachkamick@jessup.edu916-257-8105
Men's Track & Field
 Parker DaniellsHead Coachpdaniells@jessup.edu916-672-7777
 Jacob RydmanAssistant Coach530-701-2323
Women's Outdoor Track
 Parker DaniellsHead Coachpdaniells@jessup.edu916-672-7777
 Jacob RydmanAssistant Coach530-701-2323
Volleyball
 Jamie IngramHead Coachjingram@jessup.edu510-304-3757
Baseball
 Mike HankinsHead Coachmhankins@jessup.edu916-768-2604
 Sam BaederAssistant Coachsbaeder@jessup.ed
Women's Track & Field
 Parker DaniellsHead Coachpdaniells@jessup.edu916-672-7777
 Jacob RydmanAssistant Coach530-701-2323